Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin O'Brochta

Kevin O'Brochta

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin O'Brochta
"Incredible! I just switched Auto / Home from Allstate and cut my premiums by over 40%, with equal or better coverage on every line item. I’m thrilled about how much I’m saving and how easy it was to switch to State Farm. Marisol was amazing. I can’t say enough…extremely timely, thorough, patient, friendly, and zero surprises. The initial quote actually improved before finalizing. For what it’s worth, I’m not affiliated with State Farm or any of their employees in any way whatsoever. I’m just surprised and very pleased to write this review."
Profile photo of Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Davis
"Marisol was incredibly helpful with switching over my home and auto policy. Excellent customer service. Very happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Fatima Rodriguez

Fatima Rodriguez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Rodriguez
"Abigail was the best! Helped me get everything I needed done with certificate of insurance, explained everything and made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of willy camacho

willy camacho

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by willy camacho
"Excelente service from Abigail Canchola, she help me out on everything with my car, house and life insurance, Abigail explained so clearly and answered all my questions, I'm happy with my policy. Thank you Abigail"
Profile photo of Albert Wiradharma

Albert Wiradharma

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Wiradharma
"Olivia Lucas’ agency office was able to assist me with the closing of my Renters & auto policies! Guiding me from the start to finish!"
Profile photo of Amber Schmidt

Amber Schmidt

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Schmidt
"Marisol was kind, attentive, and helpful! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Ardice Wilson

Ardice Wilson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ardice Wilson
"Very professional and kind . Concern of my family needs .Thank You For Help and Support"
Profile photo of Chelsea Kruse

Chelsea Kruse

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Kruse
"Olivia was wonderful! They were able to match my previous insurance provider, at a much better rate!"
Profile photo of DJ Breeze

DJ Breeze

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Breeze
"The whole team has excellent customer service acumen. I have all my insurance products through them and have been with them for years."
Profile photo of Rieffe Dacanay

Rieffe Dacanay

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rieffe Dacanay
"Amazing company that made it so easy and fast for me to get renters insurance! Definitely will recommend."
Profile photo of Cee Cee M

Cee Cee M

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cee Cee M
"Abigail has been an absolute wonder to work with! We've had home, life and auto insurances with State Farm for decades. Recently, Abigail helped our son transition his insurance to Nashville, TN when he moved. She found a State Farm agent there, sent information and set up a new account for our son. As a result of their consistent above and beyond performance, they have now established another family of State Farm insurers! Thank you Abigail and Olivia Lucas' office for always being there when we need you!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Mumm

Mikayla Mumm

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Mumm
"Olivia and her team are wonderful! Always there for any questions we may have on our policies and always watching out for our best interest! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Godina

Rebecca Godina

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Godina
"The money I saved switching was great! I did not even realize how much I was overpaying. Very friendly every time I call or stop in. They always have an answer to my questions and make things quick and easy. I would highly recommend this office to everyone trying to save money."
Profile photo of Erika Paola Fonseca Moreno

Erika Paola Fonseca Moreno

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Paola Fonseca Moreno
"Gracias por su amabilidad y ayuda. Desde el saludo hasta el cierre del negocio nos sentimos confiados y contentos. Excelente servicio y precios competitivos."
Profile photo of Bobbie Mardi

Bobbie Mardi

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Mardi
"Due to a minor accident last year, our previous insurer raised our rates by a ridiculous 300%! Hence, we needed to undertake the arduous task of shopping new insurance. This State Farm office is right down the street from us so we gave them a call and were incredibly surprised (and relieved!) at how reasonable their rates were for identical coverage. Needless to say, we did a switcheroo right then and there. It was such a pleasure dealing with Marlen - super knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient. Many thanks to the Olivia Lucas team in Villa Park for saving the day. Give them a call, perhaps they can save your day, too!"
Profile photo of D. ROBERTS SOC. SCI.

D. ROBERTS SOC. SCI.

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D. ROBERTS SOC. SCI.
"Absolutely superb professionalism, business ethics, and lean ability to solve any insurance underwriting."
Profile photo of Jake Wozniak

Jake Wozniak

February 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jake Wozniak
"Bad experience after bad experience. Unprofessional responses, non-detailed answers and an overall lack of care for the people who they represent. After being with State Farm since 2016, having 3 different vehicles with them, never missing a payment, never having an at fault claim, never having a ticket I was treated so poorly, no one at this office would give anywhere above the minimum effort to help me with problems or questions I had. Over a year of unresolved different problems spent with the agents at this office, I made two phone calls to different representatives at different offices and learned so much to resolve my own issues. After squaring everything away with them I promptly chose to change what business I support and take my money and security elsewhere. The last call made to cancel my plan, was just so blunt no question of why or how could we help or any form of customer service. No additional information of "your prorated backpay should be received in 4 business days, I had to ask. Nothing of thank you for your payments of six years nothing, really just proved how much I needed to make a long overdue change. Very disappointed. But to the representatives of State Farm at the office of Gus Nadelhoffer in Lombard, Thank you for your honest and realistic informative approach when I called you, and I wasn't even paying your office to represent me. Ps: I just read a few other low rating reviews and can verify I encountered many of the same issues aswell. -Business hours mean nothing to them from a paying customer. -Information or talking to different people was continous circles. -Aswell as rates for coverage given are just not good enough. ------------------ In addition, to the response given; Correct, we did speak several times and I had to try many more times to reach you than times we actual spoke. At no time did I ask you to do any of these things nor expect them, but to the coverage written, after a late review the policy was shameful at best, bare minimum coverages provided for absurd prices, no explanation on the calculations for my quote/policy or the discounts I qualified for, and frankly such a lack of care for the customer or any aid to explain/protect the people who give you business. And with a small office/agent to customer ratio, yes id believe you to expect my call. Which is exactly why i'm so bothered by the lack of care to take care of me as a customer, not just once I have to stir up issues and contact so many people so many times. Taking care of the people you serve and them appreciating your efforts to have a relationship with them. Knowing they're being taken care of would benefit your business. A shame I have nothing to do with this business and I know this well your office blatantly does not, nor strives to improve on. Lastly this post wasn't to be consoled, or argued with, just to share my experience to anyone else that is also having issues, or is looking to set up a policy, or transfer within this agent office, as it currently stands. -Thank you, have a good day."
Profile photo of Hollis Biggs

Hollis Biggs

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hollis Biggs
"Marisol was extremely helpful in setting up my renter's insurance, especially considering I needed it the next day! She was very responsive, and the team made the process very easy to manage. I would definitely recommend them for any insurance needs you have!"
Profile photo of Tamur Choudary

Tamur Choudary

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tamur Choudary
"Been with this office for about 17 years. 5 stars all the way"
Profile photo of Jean Wadsworth

Jean Wadsworth

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Wadsworth
"We can always depend on great response and service from Olivia ‘s State Farm agency. She has a great team working with her."
Profile photo of Aejaz Siddiqui

Aejaz Siddiqui

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aejaz Siddiqui
"I have been a customer of Marisol for 10+ years. She is friendly, resourceful, professional, helpful, prompt, and a great advisor. She has helped guide me with car purchasing and policy option decisions. I cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Ben Barbanera

Ben Barbanera

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Barbanera
"Quick response, got my renters insurance set up and over to my new apt within an hour. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of P3RLZ

P3RLZ

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by P3RLZ
"I love @StateFarm management . Marlin was my agent and working with her has made my first time getting insurance a smooth, fun, and learning experience. She truly cares about what you need and she went above and beyond to make sure I had all the information required to make the right decision on what insurance to get. Like A Good Neighbor, Marlin Is There! As professional, knowledgeable, and friendly as Marlin anyone would be lucky to have her as their Agent! I will Highly recommend @StateFarm Olivia Lucas Agency:)"
Profile photo of Manny Estrada

Manny Estrada

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Estrada
"Great group of girls! They know what you need and are very informative when explaining different types of coverages. They always make sure you are covered! As soon as you walk in the door they welcome you like family and that is important when dealing with a Big name Company ! Glad to have my Auto Insurance with The Olivia Lucas Agency!"
Profile photo of Jose Magallanes

Jose Magallanes

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Magallanes
"Was not receiving any benefits at work and Abby at Olivia Lucas office helped with saving money for my future and helped my mom with a good bundle of auto, home and life. Thankful for the time the girls take at this office."